Call Us Today! (817) 734-6573

Proudly serving Hurst, TX and the surrounding area since 1982

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 568727 (Pest Control Company)
  • License ID: 563132 (Pest Control Applicator)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.33

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Tim R.

Comments: very knowlegeable

Review Date: 08/26/2018 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: very prompt,knows his business, excellent service

Review Date: 08/25/2018 | Author: Antwon L.

Comments: Greg was very knowledgeable & friendly!

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Marsha M.

Comments: It is so refreshing to have ant contractor call you right back.

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Professional people that show up on time and do a good job at a fair price. I recommend them to anyone in need of their services. I would use them again. Friendly and efficient.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Carla D.

Comments: They were proactive and did exactly what they said they would do. Explained process and took care of the problem.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Friendly, time-efficient, willing to explain procedures.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Phil G.

Comments: Prompt and fast

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Frank F.

Comments: They responded promptly to my request for a quote. Showed up on time and provided the exact service paid for and agreed upon.

Review Date: 07/21/2018 | Author: Jo T.

Comments: So far so good. I have a big problem and it is going to take some time to get rid of all the mice. Don't know how to rate the value until all the mice are gone

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: George H.

Comments: Great service at a great price !

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Lacey B.

Comments: Ken is a great guy who did the work on time, and at a reasonable price. Excellent customer service, and always answers my phone calls.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Myrl H.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Freddy B.

Comments: Did a great job at a reasonable price. Everyone was very polite and easy to work with. They were prompt and worked around my schedule. I would use them again

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Cindy W.

Comments: These guys really care about the animals!

Review Date: 05/25/2018 | Author: Sandra M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Stephen G.

Comments: great business good people and they get the job done right

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: Phyllis B.

Comments: great, expert professional.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Nekisha H.

Comments: Very happy with the service provided. Friendly and helpful technicians were called out a couple more times during the warranty period to check and treat for new activity.

Review Date: 02/03/2018 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Showed up early. Reviewed for termites. Easy to work with.

Review Date: 01/30/2018 | Author: Deborah R.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Kevin J.

Comments: Our house had rats in the attic and they were nesting right over our bed in the attic - we would hear them scratching on the ceiling at night which was very annoying. Ken and his team came out and gave us an estimate that we thought was reasonable enough and we scheduled service. They baited the attic, checked on it a week later, and then a week after that sealed the whole house. The process was simple for us - Integrity was timely and efficient, very knowledgeable, and thorough. If you have a rat problem and need it fixed fast and fixed right then call up Integrity - they are a business worth their name.

Review Date: 01/01/2018 | Author: Bruce K.

Comments: Took care of mouse problem and help seal our home to prevent future issues. Were on time for all appointments and explained all the steps they were taking to get rid of our problem and every step in the sealing process.

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Shirley T.

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Kim B.

Comments: I used this service because pretty much within a few minutes of submitting my choices, Ken called me. The other two services also called, but Ken called first.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Darel R.

Comments: Fast, efficient, and not out to sell unnecessary services.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: I contacted Integrity because I encountered a rat in my garage. Ken showed up to survey the problem and determined all I needed was a rat trap and to seal the house exterior from any holes, gaps or cracks so I wouldn't have anymore intruders. The rat was caught over night and the cost to seal the house was reasonable. I have not seen anymore intruders so I think problem solved.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Alison D.

Comments: Andrew was punctual, friendly and explained in detail the process he went through. He did complete the task in about 20 minutes. My only concerns nought are that the service didn't seem to cover what my previous pest guy covered for the same price who had retired, I.e. All baseboards, the outside lot. I will see how the control works before retaining for future use.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Rebecca N.

Comments: Could not be more pleased. Ryan was friendly courteous,informative and thorough. Got the best deal for a good price. Put my mind at ease. Ryan definitely knows his business.

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Alan F.

Comments: Great Company! Thank you Ryan for being our go to guy! Very happy we made the call.

Review Date: 09/23/2017 | Author: Thomas T.

Comments: I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sealed around the house to prevent animal entry. We had a couple hiccups along the way to finishing the job but overall would recommend.

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: William H.

Comments: had only one complaint it was a large job (termites) requiring 2 days. due to wet soil 2nd day was postponed. when called after a week of dry they promised to schedule return but forgot. second reminder still took 4 days to get to me.

Review Date: 08/27/2017 | Author: Andrew G.

Comments: Ken was very professional and succinct with his information. As promised the necessary documentation needed was provided. He also honored a military disc which was greatly appreciated.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Sally S.

Comments: These are professionals and gentlemen. They worked with my very difficult attic access without complaint (the only service company to do so), and when they left there was no evidence they'd been here. All was clean, and the pest treatment and avoidance of future problems was done thoroughly and well. Most importantly, they left here with me feeling all was done properly. They also offer a warranty which adds extra confidence.

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: Everyone I spoke to was courteous and explained what the plan consisted of and answered all my questions.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Leilaind L.

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Timothy H.

Comments: Integrity Termite & Pest Services completed a termite treatment/control service at our home. The professional who completed the work, Ryan, was extremely polite, professional and completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. Overall, I could not have asked for a better experience - given the nature of the service. I will definitely be utilizing this company in the future and Highly recommend them to anyone needing pest control services. Excellent company.

Review Date: 06/24/2017 | Author: Amanda D.

Comments: The owner of the company was very thorough when explaining process of getting rid of my moles. I have just had the first initial treatment and will have follow up treatment so I can't report on results yet but feel confident in good results. The office manager Mike was also very helpful and was consistent with checking in.

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: Heather M.

Comments: We called Integrity out while we were doing a bathroom demo; our contractor saw rotted would and thought we had a termite problem. Integrity came out and determined that we "had" a termite problem, but they had moved on and that no service was needed. Just had some black ants that have moved in the space created by the termites. This straight-forward and honest response was incredibly refreshing. I plan to set up service through Integrity for year-round preventative care. Thank you!

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and efficient

Review Date: 05/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Terri T.

Comments: Explained in detail what they found and how they would take care of problem.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: They were very nice, very professional, and i was very pleased with them and I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Syd C.

Comments: I've had these people out several times now and am very happy with the service. I hired them initially because I had numerous problems with carpenter ants. When they came out, they gave me a bid much lower than other companies charge, and at the same time, they do a more thorough job. Unlike most pest control companies I've dealt with, they won't come over to treat pests unless you're home because they want to be sure they do the inside of the house as well as the outside. So on both price and quality of work, you can't beat these people. I just called them again to spray my attic for carpenter ants.

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Al J.

Comments: Very professional and specific personnel that told me what the problem was , added valved resolution and gave me a fair price.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Mario E.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Shannon H.

Comments: Very responsive. Showed up the same day of our initial inquiry. Was able to treat our home the very next day. We have only had one spraying so far. We'll see what the future holds.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: Great Service and They were communicating well! Highly recommend

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Joel S.

Comments: Integrity was at my home and taking care of my insect issues within 24 hours!! Fast and friendly service and they took the time to explain every step!

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: We had a timeline crunch for getting our property inspected and they were happy to help us out and, knowing that it was a Veteran Loan issue, went the extra mile to help their vets. It was very appreciated.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Annie P.

Comments: Found a company much cheaper who does a great job as well.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Jerome C.

Comments: Integrity did a great job. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional & knowledgable

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Ronald C.

Comments: thoroughly explained the process and completed the spraying quickly.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: They called before i got off the phone with Home Advisor. Very friendly and knowledgable

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Stacy D.

Comments: Ken, the owner, was wonderful! He came out the same day and made me feel very comfortable. He found the holes where the rats were coming in and took time to explain everything to me and the different options for taking care of it. He was patient and kind and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: Lynda H.

Comments: Seems to be a re0utable company. Very courteous. Client focused.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt, thorough and professional.

Review Date: 11/12/2016 | Author: Kimberly P.

Comments: Very impressed. Good old fashioned approach, excellent review of the situation. Explained everything, and did not over sell.?

Review Date: 10/30/2016 | Author: S. L.

Comments: I hired them for a few reasons: my 2yr old twins who still were getting bit in bed; a real bug issue that was not resolved by other insect & pest service companies; BECAUSE they answered the issues on these emails with respect and knowledge which resolved my questions! I need someone who knows bugs more then me and cares enough to get the job done! That is what I read and had to experience it for myself which I did! Thanks

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Glenda J.

Comments: Ken met with us first and went over everything we needed to do to prepare. Signed contract that service would continue until all pests were gone. Aaron was the technician who came to treat our home and he was excellent. He was very friendly and professional and explained what we needed to do in the coming days and what to expect. They are scheduled to come back in 10 days and check things out and do another treatment at that time. So far, I have been very impressed with this company. Aaron is the type of employee I would want to hire to represent my company. He deserves a bonus!

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Bryan P.

Comments: Dressed appropriately

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Glenda J.

Comments: Ken, the owner, first came out and did an inspection and quoted us a price. He was very nice and professional and gave great instructions on what we needed to do to prepare our home for their service. Eric was the technician who came out to do the job. He was very polite and pleasant and explained in detail what he would be doing and what we needed to do for the next 10 days when they will be out again to check our home and retreat if needed. If I were a business owner Eric is the type of employee I would want to hire. So far I am very pleased and have every confidence they will continue to work with us until our problem is completely cleared up.

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: Jason D.

Comments: Professional, friendly and helpful. Ryan inspected my house and provided solutions to my problem, at a price I felt was more than fair. On the follow-up visit, Ryan and David completed the agreed work quickly and as expected, and were friendly and happy to explain every step along the way. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: I had a pre-hiring meeting with them and was very impressed by their professionalism. They explained my options, the costs, all of my questions were answered just like I like to do business. They were fast, neat, respectful of my family, dogs and the house.

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: Leslie M.

Comments: Very friendly and thorough.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Rick L.

Comments: every thing you would expect from a service professional.

Review Date: 09/12/2016 | Author: Mary ann G.

Comments: They were prompt and accommodating Did what they said they would. Have a a guarantee to make sure pests are gone.

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: my answers all good

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Bryan R.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 08/20/2016 | Author: Ryan B.

Comments: Very knowledgable, great customer service, highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They removed a dead possum from my attic at no charge, but I insisted on paying them something because of how difficult it was. While he was in attic he noticed damage that was done and made recommendations & is emailing me a quote to fix many of the problems.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Immediate response. Professional. Reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and efficient.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Joel M.

Comments: Ken was extremely knowledgeable and explained the solution to our pest problem to our satisfaction. The technician that completed the treatment was very polite and efficient. Work was completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Ann D.

Comments: Very Professional and friendly.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Lidia C.

Comments: Very friendly staff!

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: This is a family owned business, and they make you feel as if your part of the family. Great customer service, and so far I haven't seen any bugs, great work. They not only treated the inside of my house but the outside as well, and they are coming back in a couple of weeks just to check. That's what I call service.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: David` O.

Comments: Ken, Ryan & David were all very professional, and informative on every part of the process. Will use them in the future as needed.

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Melissa C.

Comments: They were professional and courteous.

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Casaundra B.

Comments: Ken was Very accommodating and understanding.That my Father was in the hospital and we had a short window to work with.This will be the only Exterminating Company that I would use ever again.

Review Date: 06/19/2016 | Author: Ruth C.

Comments: Very professional and took care of the ant problem right away. Excellent service.

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Diana W.

Comments: I was experiencing a major flea infestation... they were very thorough in their spraying. It has been nearly a month now and (so far) I hadn't seen a flea.

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: x

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Barbara J.

Comments: They sprayed for wasps, hornets, etc. It's warranted for 90 days. This will be a quarterly service and kills many other insects but they promise it's pet safe & won't hurt the honey bees.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Fred L.

Comments: Did over and above my expectations at a fair price

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Donna T.

Comments: The majority of the ants were gone after the first treatment. I did see evidence of a few a week later and they came out and treated again, as they said they would. They were considerate of my desire to protect the other insects in my yard and just kill the ants. I have to have monthly treatments now and we'll see how that goes, but I am very impressed so far.

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Karissa S.

Comments: Very friendly people. I still have one treatment left with them. Fair price for the two treatments and the customer service skills exceed expectations! Thank you integrity termite!

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: Richard T.

Comments: We had rats. No more rats! Enough said. They even came out over the memorial day weekend to help us address an issue.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Medford T.

Comments: Hired them because of their thoroughness. Impressed by their promptness

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great with the knowledge of the situation.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Sally P.

Comments: Very polite, professional, and prompt.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Patty b. H.

Comments: About 15 minutes after listing my bee nest removal on a Friday afternoon, I got a call from Ken at Integrity who could come by that day and give me an estimate. He also told me he grew up in my neighborhood and was very familiar with the area. I thought the estimate was fair, so I hired Integrity to do the job. The following Monday, the technician Matthew came on time, explained what needed to be done and the treatment method. I had bees building a hive in a wall where my gas line comes into the house. He isolated the area where the bees were active inside the wall, and when I put my ear to the wall, it was pretty amazing how much activity you could hear going on inside. Fortunately, there was only one entrance/exit for the bees where they came into the wall. Matthew then treated from both the outside and inside and sealed all holes. The method was very efficient and effective, and was handled very professionally. I would absolutely hire them again for any insect/pest problems I may have in the future. I recently bought my house in Hurst, and I plan to use them again to proactively treat for termites to prevent that from becoming a problem down the road.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Employees seem very knowledgable and talked me through their entire process. I was able to get a follow up with little wait time. Great service so far.

Review Date: 05/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were at the house when promised and or called if they were going to be late. The service representative did a great job. The only part that bothered me was the boss wanted his money up front before the work. Also thought for the two hours of work the price was a little high.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: They were on time

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service representative was knowledgeable and explained everything.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out quickly, showed up on time, were friendly and knowledgeable. And explained what was happening and what they were doing to fix the problem.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Always on time. Provided information and explained what termite problems I had and what needed to be done.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Cassie J.

Comments: Ken was very good about educating me on how termites operate, what to look for and what to expect.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous and extremely efficient! Words of suggestion: allow for additional time for appts...do to running late; however, good customer service since I did a receive call. Had two projects: carpenter ants and patchwork with repellent done on roof eave to evict pesky squirrels. It's been a month, so far so good on both jobs.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Brad M.

Comments: Great service tech; he answered all my questions and concerns.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He arrived on time, explained what he was going to do and was not too pushy on other services.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response. Thorough explanations. Work performance excellent. Friendly attitude. Recently done but satisfactory thus far.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Satisfied with service. Hasn't been long enough to determine if it was totally successful but so far so good.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Fabiola E.

Comments: Great customer service!!

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Penny S.

Comments: Matt was awesome. He took the time to explain everything from the process to the charge. He was very knowledgeable and even let me look into the wall to see what he was dealing with. I would highly recommend this company. A++++ service.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Jacob I.

Comments: Excellent customer service, very quick initial response and follow up, quality work performed by a very knowledgeable and professional team. Could have explained the preparation process a little better but overall very pleased

Review Date: 03/27/2016 | Author: Carter M.

Comments: Very thorough. Went the extra mile.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast, knowledgeable, efficient.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good customer service, but I did not like paying 5% for using a credit card.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Christopher H.

Comments: Know that termites treatment is very expensive at a whopping $900 plus treatment so I strongly recommend that start the prevention treatment early as soon as possible you buy your home, can be a very expensive headache like I just experience, all and all was needed to put the house on the market.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Pam D.

Comments: Ryan was very professional. He explained his findings and offered remedies. I was very satisfied with the service. As a result I signed up for ongoing service. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: They took care of the rodent problem. They found and addressed problems. They were reasonable and much more thorough than the company we had previously.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: They called same day. Scheduled for the next day. Work was done in a few hours inside and out. They left things as they found them. Price was competitive. I had no issues with the company. I recommend them. Thank you

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Charles H.

Comments: The tech from Integrity was very personable and did exactly what he said he would do!! I enjoyed the experience so much that I had my daughter come over from next door to meet him and she hired him on the spot to exterminate her home the same day!! This should speak volumes to anyone that has the chance to hire this company to do work in their home. I did my homework along with HomeAdvisor and I could not be more pleased!! NO BUGS!!!!!

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: The company was so good and didn't try to rip me off like Critter Control company tried to do. This company name says what kind a company they are Integrity. They care about the customer and not about getting more money for themselves. Ken the owner was very good letting you know what you needed to be done and Matthew was also good at what he did.

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: job well done

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work is not complete yet, but pleased thus far. Ken was very informative, explained everything in detail, as well as additional information/precautions for me to take, due to my current compromised health situation, which was greatly appreciated. Have already recommended Ken to a co-worker.

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Rich D.

Comments: Rats in the attic and walls during a cold spell. Tried Home Advisor and received 3 r ecommendations. A Wildlife X Team rep showed up first , did his inspection then tried to sell me EXREMELY overpriced and totally UNNECESSARY services. They were more concerned with emptying my bank account than correcting my problem. Stay away from them! Ken, owner of Integrity Pest Services, showed up shortly thereafter. A total professional who is very knowledgable and reasonable. He did a very thorough inspection and found where the critters were getting in. He explained exactly what he would do at a reasonable cost and what was expected of us. He placed top line rodent bait then left. Rodent activity stopped within days. Then Ryan, another personable and highly competent tech, returned two weeks later on time as promised. Ryan was very thorough. He permanently sealed the hole the rats had chewed in the brick mortar with metal, sealed a few other suspect cracks, reloaded our outdoor bait boxes (important preventative step), removed some dead rodents from the attic, then sanitized and deodorized. Again, a VERY THOROUGH and professional job. He also left us his personal cellphone number in case we had any other issues. I highly recommend this very competent professional service company who will fix your problem without stealing your wallet.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Ricky R.

Comments: Ken was courteous and professional, I will call Integrity again

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Danny M.

Comments: They came in did their job advised us of the next step and were out within 30 minutes

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician was courteous and thorough and very informative

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: Very prompt and responsive

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: Matthew was very thorough and made sure I knew exactly where I had problem areas. He was polite and friendly. He arrived on time and answered all of my questions.

Review Date: 01/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gave a lot of background info and seemed very experienced. Have only done first phase.... Seemed a bit expensive though.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good customer service.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: In three days the rodents were gone. They will soon be coming to seal holes and sanitize.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Two days and the rodents were taken care of.

Review Date: 01/02/2016 | Author: Lindsay Y.

Comments: I was able to text them to stay in touch; they came out on a SUNDAY at literally no notice ! Great friendly staff

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt customer service.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job

Review Date: 12/20/2015 | Author: Doug S.

Comments: Integrity took care of our rodent problem. It took two visits but that was expected since the rodents had to be poisoned first and then the house sealed to prevent further "invasions". When they seal a house they mean it - they found every place where even a small mouse could enter and sealed it.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Charlotte C.

Comments: Ryan was very personable, knowledgeable and competent.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Doug W.

Comments: Still in progress but very satisfied with the work done so far

Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: So far, the technicians are prompt and courteous. The work has not yet been fully completed. They will be returning this week to finish the termite eradication. I need to let some time pass before I can say that the service has been effective.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I like that they offer full service including sealing rodent entry points.

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Matthew was punctual and knowledgeable about my pest situation.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: This seems to be a very capable company. My only concern was paying for the work up front, before anything has been done.

Review Date: 11/29/2015 | Author: Milton W.

Comments: Great service and professionalism.

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Pete F.

Comments: very professional.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Harlan H.

Comments: Very efficient and timely. Would recommend their services.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: tech did his job -- no more bees

Review Date: 11/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ryan advised me on dealing with the various access points for insects, rodents, & birds into the house, what to expect and what to do about it. For example, I had wasps getting into the house & rodents making holes in the eaves of the roof via a tree branch. Ryan sealed a window with silicone, availed me of his vast knowledge & charged me a minimal fee. I feel more prepared and will use them as necessary. Interesting guy, and fabulous service!

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: At this moment, I can't give 5 stars across the board simply because the treatment was just completed. Still need to give it time for long term results but the customer service and follow-up is absolutely amazing! Also, they give a thorough inspection and explanation of what is going on. I will be recommending them.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Jerry R.

Comments: very good

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responded quickly. Explained the process thoroughly. Executed flawlessly.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Barbara A.

Comments: Really appreciate their ability to work around my hours and even on the weekend and evenings.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Melissa F.

Comments: Professional, informative, on time and took care of the problem.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: James B.

Comments: They responded so quickly and after the inspection explained everything in such detail which allowed us to make a sound decision on how to proceed. They were great and worked with our expedited schedule no problem! We will most definitely recommend them in the future to anyone wanting to know :)

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Katie K.

Comments: Super flexible with my schedule and did a great job!

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Lindsey V.

Comments: They were very friendly and were out within 48 hours of the initial contact. I'll definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Georgina P.

Comments: The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and were on time. They responded quickly to phone calls and came out whenever I asked them to. The process took longer than was initially projected, but that was because the possums didn't co-operate by getting trapped on schedule! I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did what they promised, wish they had sprayed the garage too, overall fine but I expected excellence which I don't feel I received.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Kathy T.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: KEEP A SHARP WATCH FOR BEES AROUND THE HOUSE.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Norma S.

Comments: My only question is whether their fee was fair, factoring in the drive and reviewing their thorough work, which I did not expect, I would say yes, $100.00 + tax was fair. They removed 2 (very intimidating)large very active wasp's nests on the eves of the house - even if I sprayed them they were too high up for me to get them down + 2 abandoned dirt dobber's nests, walked about the house to see what else they could find, recommended closing a couple of potential entry sites for mice etc. work I did not accept, didn't wear protection and were okay - wish I'd watched the removal of the wasp's nests! I was very pleased with their work and professional presentation as I was with Ken who returned my initial request for service call, listened and understood my request and intimidation with those wasps!.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Lavinua W.

Comments: hired them to control ants etc monthly.. asked tech why he wasn't spraying yard.. for bugs. informed me that was $175.00 additional...I don't remember that Mmmm we will see

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Joy B.

Comments: Ken was professional, worked to accommodate me given the fact that I have serious pulmonary disease and am extremely frightened of pesticides. We had a serious ant infestation. Under the circumstances, he recommended hospital strength to protect my lungs. I asked to just have the outside and attic sprayed although he recommended the inside be sprayed, too. I appreciate this company's patience with me. I'm waiting for results as only 2 days have passed since we were sprayed.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Daniel B.

Comments: They were very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 08/15/2015 | Author: Carolyn E.

Comments: Goid

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: James C.

Comments: He helped me out alot, highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were so fast & very efficient. The gentlemen that called to schedule the work was very kind & informative. I would definitely use them again!

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: Olivia G.

Comments: I have rats and mice in my attic. I could hear the activity at all hours of the day and night. The The $682.00 that I paid was for a 3-yr warranty. Initially, the gentleman that did the inspection baited the attic and then will return in 21 days to seal the holes and openings I have on my roof where the critters are getting in. They call this "B-N-S" (bait and seal). On the initial inspection, I noted that the gentleman that did the inspection was very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. Another company also did an inspection and was going to charge me over $2K. I think I got a great deal with Integrity Termite & Pest Services!

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Marilyn V.

Comments: Integrity helped me us a large cage to trap a stray cat and take it to a no-kill animal shelter. I could not adopt the cat as I already have 3 indoor cats.

Review Date: 07/11/2015 | Author: Marie B.

Comments: Scheduling problem waited to hear from them on the day they were supposed to show up. eventually, I had to call to see if the technician, was coming. I was then informed, technician was not coming. due to the fact it had rained, the day before. I would like to have been called earlier, in the day, instead of waiting for them not to show up. Made a new appointment, and the person dd show up, and was nice, and readily gave out information, what he was doing and showing future problems, that could result

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very personable interactions with detailed explanations of process

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: G H.

Comments: Just nice people that I immediately trusted...very patient w/"old folks"

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: Very prompt and courteous

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Rae T.

Comments: There was a scheduling glitch: I scheduled service around mid-day, and the technician had us scheduled for later afternoon, Everything worked out all right, but there was an initial inconvenience. Service was thorough and personnel courteous.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Cynthia N.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and courteous

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service. Professional.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: recommended

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Gary P.

Comments: the works was done well

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Donna/jerry W.

Comments: Family owned business. very friendly. very knowledgeable. reasonable in price. guarantees work. Puts everything on paper that they do. only 40.00 +tax each year for inspection. would highly recommend. very fast service.

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Donna/jerry W.

Comments: Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. Family operated . Reasonable in price. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional prompt

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, courteous, good pricing

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: When Integrity came out, they were very professional and courteous. They offer a free consultation, which I found was not very common among other pest services. Their prices seemed fair compared to other services and they guarantee their work. They also offer a discount to veterans.

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Faith C.

Comments: Response time was really great!

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Delight and professional.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: he was very honest and the only person that told me you can't get rid of carpenter ants with just one treatment.

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Debbie G.

Comments: First time user and was satisfied with his knowledge of pest control. Was on time of the scheduled appointment.

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: Knowledgeable and experienced individuals with integrity

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: fast response, very knowledgeable, good value

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Steven G.

Comments: Honest, prompt, professional

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and did a great job

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Denise D.

Comments: I set up the initial order but my husband spoke directly to the owner when he came out. My husband said he felt comfortable with the first stage of his work. The work is in the beginning stages and I'm not able to give an overall review right now until it is finished.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The man came quickly and was a great relief

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: Jamie D.

Comments: Knowledgeable, good communication

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Sean M.

Comments: Great informative

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Carla C.

Comments: I like that they talk to you about the situation and what they need to do. Very customer oriented.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Knowledgable & professional

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Eric G.

Comments: They did what they said they would do and did what I asked.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Chuck G.

Comments: so far so good , have had no problem with small animals it has been a year and a few months

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Needed termite inspection. The inspection was done in less than 24 hours. Will use them for temite treatment.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Received a quick response to my call-we were in the process the same day-2 weeks later the house was sealed-will let you know in 3 years how it went-but I feel sure if there is a problem they will respond the same way-MLH

Review Date: 02/15/2015 | Author: Lyne C.

Comments: I had bees under the skirting planks of my shop. He explained the work he was going to do and showed it to me when done. He did extra: pest control powder put on the foundation rocks to prevent reentry. He screwed down all across the wall. And I have a 1 year warranty. He was great!

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: He did a good job, was very thorough.

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Kathy U.

Comments: Requires payment in advance; passes along credit card fees to customer.

Review Date: 01/28/2015 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: good job quite pleased. Very prompt.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: Teresa T.

Comments: It's no fair to give a rating for the service until you know the pests are gone.

Review Date: 01/14/2015 | Author: Evelyn T.

Comments: They were able to come home the next day :)

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: T W.

Comments: The Team was very professional and knowledgeable. It took three weeks to rid my yard of all the visiting critters - a total of 8. Now I have reclaimed my yard! Set up a maintenance for the year. I highly recommend the company.

Review Date: 01/05/2015 | Author: Al M.

Comments: Prompt and on time as scheduled. Very courteous. Set up maintenance for the year. Highly recommended

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was surprised just how quickly the work during the first visit was accomplished. With all that had to be done, I assumed it would take 1-2 hours but it was less than half an hour. Also, though I was paying for the eradication of carpenter ants, the service actually covers any pests.

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Bate B.

Comments: Ryan did the work well. He is very friendly and professional. I was not pressured to purchase additional services.

Review Date: 11/26/2014 | Author: Pat D.

Comments: They were very personable, professional people and explained everything in detail. I would definitely recommend them and if I have any more pest problems, this would be the company I would call.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Christie H.

Comments: Ken was very straight forward and to the point. I am getting a second spray but only seen maybe one or two but to me that is two too many. I will refer this company to anyone who is looking for a great servicing company.

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Very professional service. Within "minutes" of contacting HomeAdvisor arranged the first visit for that day! Arrived on time and Integrity completed an assessment of the pest problem. They provided an estimate. Price was acceptable and bait was distributed that same day. Seven days later Integrity returned and "sealed" the home to prevent critters return. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Candice B.

Comments: This is a family run company and everyone is very attentive and personable. They don't try to upsale you.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Ryan N.

Comments: The guy who came to the house, Ryan, was very nice & professional

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Veronica O.

Comments: Very professional. Gave us options. Explained options thoroughly. Gave us all the information we needed to make a decision.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Anna H.

Comments: Good customer service

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Paul E.

Comments: very resonably priced.

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Jr G.

Comments: Did a good job would reccommend

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Leslie C.

Comments: Prompt. Very nice

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: Awesome. VERY professional and polte. Could not ask for a better company to go with. Customer Service is outstanding.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great and did a good job.

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and efficient

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Jackie K.

Comments: Immediately responded. Put me at ease. Addressed all my concerns. Excellent value for the cost. Complete job done by someone I trust with great warranty, couldn't ask for better! Will refer my friends to this service provider.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Mel B.

Comments: Most likely will hire them for a second project in near future

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: So far all has went very well

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Joe P.

Comments: Very honest. Ryan inspected my house and told me he did not see any evidence of termites and told me no treatment is necessary at this time. He seemed very knowledgeable!

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Twameeka M.

Comments: Very timely and very understanding! Took care of the problem immediately.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and friendly service.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Craig S.

Comments: Definitely get what you pay for. Promptly took care of a terrible problem.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Ken was professional and provided a good service. He was available at the last minute (2 days before my option period closed) and the home did have termites. Technically he he saved the day. However now I face whether the Sellar will pay for termite treatment of the whole house or I pay for it for the house to still sell. Safe over sorry. That I appreciate.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Carol T.

Comments: For the estimate Ken came to my house, walked around in and outside the home and took time explaining and educating me on termites and the damage. Spent 2 hours talking with me. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and honest. I scheduled an appointment for the following day and I left a note for Ryan, Ken's son who performed the work letting him know i would be back in 30 minutes and the gate is unlocked. Within 30 minutes had done all the work, sprayed around the entire foundation and any other areas he felt needed spraying. One appointment and termites GONE! Couldn't be happier! Great Company!

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they arrived on time, were courteous, efficient and very pleasant.

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Sandy M.

Comments: I always hire veterans and their family members when I can and this company is family owned and run. The technicians were prompt and did what they promised as far as sealing, spraying, and protecting my home.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Dwight S.

Comments: they were professional and on time. did good work.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: Greg V.

Comments: Quick and Easy

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: I was totally satisfied with the service and I feel confident the job will be done to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: David B.

Comments: Everything was professional and they responded quickly and did the job quickly. Seemed a bit high priced but I have no comparisons.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Vernon B.

Comments: good quality

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Tom E.

Comments: Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt service. Very good value for the money.

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great job

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service. So far no more bugs.

Review Date: 06/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good customer services explained what he was going to do and when finished.

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Ricardo M.

Comments: They show fast & profetionaly

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Pati T.

Comments: They contacted me right away, scheduled an appointment, arrived on time and were polite and efficient. The serviceman explained what he was going to do and when finished went over everything.

Review Date: 06/07/2014 | Author: Jo ann B.

Comments: Did what he said he would, good customer service, and on time.

Review Date: 06/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good Job

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Jessica T.

Comments: Ken was friendly and worked through timing with our tenant. We were pleased he was able to come out so fast.

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Richard T.

Comments: Work quality and customer service were great. The price was greater then HomeAdvisor's maximum price range.

Review Date: 05/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ken from Integrity Termite & Pest Control called me immediately when I entered request for pest control on the internet. Courteous on the phone. Came out the next day while I was at work and removed a squirrel that was laying on my patio sick or dying. Important to me to get it done because I have a dog and a cat who are often on the patio. Ken tested it and found it was not rabid. He's coming back soon to make sure I have no other squirrel issues, and pick up a check for his services. I was impressed that he would come to a new customer the next day without worrying about getting paid.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Ingrid W.

Comments: Quick response and excellent work. Critter (squirrel and mice) problem was taken care of in a very professional manner. Would hire them again without hesitation.

Review Date: 05/11/2014 | Author: Lloyd G.

Comments: They were very friendly and prompt. Service was provided and explained as he went through the house. Also told me about their eco-friendly and pet friendly chemical because I do have a dog.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Nicholas B.

Comments: I have been using this company for over a year now. I had bedbugs in my house and was TERRIFIED after reading about them online. Ken came out and took care of them for me and continued to spray for me until they were gone. Also after my first quarterly spray, termites were discovered. Ken also made sure these were taken care of. I have had no bug problems since my quarterly sprays started and my other bugs were treated.As a new homeowner, I lucked out in finding a company that didn't rob me blind when they could have. They have made a loyal customer out of me :)

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: They do good work and are reasonably priced. I think they have a problem with communication. I asked for the yard to be sprayed for fleas and ticks. The first person was not prepared to spray the yard and someone else had to be brought out on another day. That day came and went. When I called they said it was too windy which I can understand but they should have notified me. Later in the week another person came and sprayed the yard.

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional; quick response

Review Date: 04/30/2014 | Author: Alan L.

Comments: Would use again for any extermination needs

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: William S.

Comments: I waited to write this review about week and half after the actual work. So far so good. What prompted us to get professional treatment service is my wife was bitten by a spider in this house we moved to last winter. We also had ants near doors and windows. Ken gave us specific info over the phone, and price range. The job was devided in two different days, b/c we also had attic treated. Both guys who did the job here were polite, called ahead to confirm appointment and did great job. We recommend this company and signed up for quaterly service with them.

Review Date: 04/11/2014 | Author: Gaye M.

Comments: prompt, courteous and got the job done right!

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: At first I was concerned when after a few days we were still hearing activity in our attic. It became much worse after the next couple of weeks. When the seal team came out they discovered that the problem was squirrels and not rats. They have set a trap and as soon as we catch something, they will come back out to seal. They are staying on the problem until it is resolved. Very courteous employees.

Review Date: 04/06/2014 | Author: Melissa S.

Comments: Great people. Very courteous.

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Removed mice and termites. Good price and explained clearly what they would do. Home is pest free now.

Review Date: 01/07/2014 | Author: Ted R.

Comments: Provider responded very quickly, on a Friday night., here on Sat A.M> Can't ask for better service. Extremely knowledgable, efficient, friendly

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Ken C.

Comments: professional

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They ridded my house of rodents, and sealed holes inside and out. They provide a two year warranty. I am satisfied.

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service and gave me tips and information on how to seal wholes in my house.

Review Date: 11/25/2013 | Author: Inga M.

Comments: Only time will tell if this is the end of our termite problem but they offer an annual renewal for $40 which we will gladly pay to stay on top of these pests.

Review Date: 10/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very informative and friendly.

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Ladonna C.

Comments: How they are very accommodating and since we do not use credit cards. They worked with us on a payment plan. Very considerate and concerned we would not get stung by the bees.

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: Jodie G.

Comments: I got a call back immediately and he was very professional and came out and was very fast and friendly and I really appreciated it

Review Date: 10/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out next day and did not try to sell us stuff we did not need

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician was very knowledgeable and provided great service. Indicated someone would call the next day concerning other service, but I haven't heard from them since. I'll call for future treatments, they are much better than companies I've used previously.

Review Date: 09/28/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job do far !

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hired them for termite problem, Ken came out & did a very detailed job of looking all over the house ( not just the part that we discovered the issue at). Slightly pricey but did a very good job.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Elizabeth F.

Comments: Good job. Responded quickly and good customer service.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very helpful, quick, good variety of options for removal & service, excellent cost, lots of experience

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Helen B.

Comments: Very helpful and friendly technician.

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: Tara T.

Comments: Very fast response. Competitive prices and they do both interior and exterior.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Terence K.

Comments: Was called back immediately after submitting a request. They treated for carpenter ants at a fair price and also for rodents. Hired for monthly service and they were usually punctual or called to let me know if they were running late. Not sure what has been happening the last few months though because my calls and voice mails have not been returned. Other than that they would have received a much higher rating across the board. Pretty sure this is an anomaly though because I think there was an illness in the family.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Jennifer D.

Comments: This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Response was quick and the guys are really easy to work with. And I haven't seen another critter since, so I think it worked :)

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick, efficient, and effective. Very reasonable pricing.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Rebecca J.

Comments: The only reason I did not give them 5 &#9734; all the way across the board is because I have never had to deal with bed bugs and it's only been 20 days, thus far their are no signs of any more bugs. I just have no idea if 20 days is long enough to know if they are completely gone. I pray it is, but I do have some comfort knowing he offers a "start to finish guarantee"

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Quick and very knowable. Answered all my questions and was very friendly.

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Julieann P.

Comments: speedy, good and affordable!

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Terri M.

Comments: He was very thorough in explaining exactly what my problem was. He was very informative. We have had this problem for a while and he explained how difficult the ants were to get rid of. We have seen some improvement. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Katherine S.

Comments: Ken ran a little late in getting to his appointment with me, but he called and let me know as soon as he knew he was on his way.

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: Jennie W.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, on time with estimate and service.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Laura T.

Comments: Ken was extremely knowledgable and sat down with me and explained about termites, their behaviors and best control methods

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: KEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE.

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Cody P.

Comments: Great company, great service

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: David F.

Comments: Everything was perfect. On time, did the job right, cleaned it up, and I'm happy to recommend them to others. Thanks.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Rick S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend highly.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 06/26/2013 | Author: Eunmi G.

Comments: great job

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Judith D.

Comments: Service Rep was efficient and very helpful in explaining source of problem and solutions.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Sherry S.

Comments: Very nice and professional. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Heather C.

Comments: I compared prices of several companies and Integrity had the most reasonable prices. The tech was friendly, showed up on time for appointment.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: Very through and considerate

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Sheila K.

Comments: Totally pleased with service and cost. They also called to let me know they were running 30-45 minutes behind schedule (which I appreciated very much).

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Bettye G.

Comments: We had rats in the attic. Ken came to our home, found the problem, placed traps, and will return in two weeks to seal the attic. He said they guarantee their work for two full years. You can't beat that.

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Jesse M.

Comments: Excellant work, they took care of my problem pretty quick. Thank you Ken and Ryan

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Margarita S.

Comments: Brian took time to explain procedure and answered all my questions.

Review Date: 05/31/2013 | Author: Teresa C.

Comments: great job

Review Date: 04/30/2013 | Author: Gregg B.

Comments: Ken visited my home within an hour of my email. He was very friendly, explained the process, and was very clear in his explanation. His prices were very reasonable compared to other prices that I had received. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. Ryan came out a few days later, handled final resolution, and I am thrilled to have my problems eliminated without fail! I would HIGHLY recommend Integrity Termite and Pest Services.

Review Date: 04/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was there was some miscommunication - resolved now!

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Tiffany W.

Comments: Ken and Ryan are very professional, courteous and thorough. I will definetely be referring them to do work at my mothers home

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: Evelyn C.

Comments: The technician gave full detail of what they were going to do. Educated me on termites and showed me how I can tell if I had them. It fit within my budget and they did not leave any kind of mess. Gave me the product they use which allowed me to do my own research. I would highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Gail B.

Comments: Very good service

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Vicki S.

Comments: PROMPT return phone call to connect with me STRAIGHT FORWARD answers to questions about services to be provided APPOINTMENT SET within same week PLAN OPTIONS discussed in depth NO CONTRACT which we prefer with any job requested to be done

Review Date: 03/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service is excellent!! We had a bad problem with ants IN OUR HOME!! I called on a Sunday morning looking for someone to come out on Monday. This past Sunday morning, I spoke with Ken, the owner, AND Ken came out on Sunday to analyze our problem. !!My husband and I were so relieved. After that, Ken came out and took care of us on Tuesday!! I am definitely recommening his service!

Review Date: 03/07/2013 | Author: Mary T.

Comments: They responded quickly, were professional and did the job well.

Review Date: 03/05/2013 | Author: Charles I.

Comments: good

Review Date: 03/02/2013 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Got rid of the rodents in my house. Very pleased with the service that I received.

Review Date: 02/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/28/2013 | Author: Lynne D.

Comments: this is the first time i have used this company. as soon as i put the request into Home Advisor, Ken with Integrity called me. the other two had called also, but at this point i just needed to see if i had what i was dreading. Ken came by that same day as promised. and did the investigation into what i might have, he was up front with me and explained everything to me. we made an appointment for the treatment. because of the weather we had to reschedule for the next day. the people that came out were friendly, and very helpful to me. I would definitely recommend this company

Review Date: 01/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great.

Review Date: 01/14/2013 | Author: Mel or barb C.

Comments: Contacted me quickly. Came out immediately. Listened to my concerns and explained necessary treatment. Treated home immediately in a cost effective manner that has produced positive results. Thanks for putting us in touch with Integrity.

Review Date: 12/16/2012 | Author: Karolyn G.

Comments: This company is tops; top service in every way. I strongly recommend this company. It is the best and is affordable.

Review Date: 12/04/2012 | Author: Sue L.

Comments: I was very impressed with the service that i received. The person who came out to give me an estimate was on time and very thorough doing the inspection. He took the time to sit down w/me and explain the type of chemicals used and how the treatment was done. He answered all of my questions and was very polite. The pricing was very reasonable. The person who did the work was also on time and very polite. I highly recommend this company and will continue using them. I had other estimates from other services that were no where near as thorough and their cost was double.

Review Date: 12/04/2012 | Author: T S.

Comments: This company came to my house the next day and started service that day. Their people have been beyond helpful in all areas! I could not be more pleased.

Review Date: 11/18/2012 | Author: Ronnie L.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: very prompt, efficient, and friendly

Review Date: 09/03/2012 | Author: Chris A.

Comments: They did a great job and came out right away. They were really friendly and took care of everything. I haven't seen a bug since then.

Review Date: 08/30/2012 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: The job began 9/4/12 to be finished 9/8/12. Things are on track and the customer service is wonderful...will update when the job is complete.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: Jean T.

Comments: I was impressed by the employee who was professional, helpful - took additional time to point out some things. Neat, clean and pleasant and friendly.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: Carolynn R.

Comments: I had 6 people come out - 3 from you, 1 from my son-in-law add 2 from the internet. This is the only one who got down by my back door near where the problem seemed to be and by the tub, and actually looked for evidence the termites were there. Then when the work was done it as done very thoroughly and personably. I did get a year's contract for general pests, since I have a big fire ant problem, too, but it was low key selling. He also checked my attic for possible squirrels since I saw them jump several feet from a tree onto my roof, but there was no evidence. The price was right, too!

Review Date: 08/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Integrity Termite arrived on the date set for treatment but said our flower beds were too wet for them to treat the house. After several days had passed I had to call them to inquire when they would come spray. They showed up a couple of days later and completed the job. I had to call them back a month later to look at a spot I suspected as termite damage. Ken showed up within 2 hours of my call and determined it was water damage from a leaking rain gutter. Other than the one minor hiccup with the scheduling of the initial treatment, their service has been first class.

Review Date: 08/07/2012 | Author: Lana T.

Comments: good price, serviceman went extra mile, no pests seen since except dead ones!

Review Date: 07/28/2012 | Author: Lori L.

Comments: I put in my request, I immediately received two calls from pest control companies, the third called the following day. I had service within 24 hours, quick, friendly, and very reasonable. Service Magic is a very valuable resource which I intend using for all future property management needs.

Review Date: 07/27/2012 | Author: Cynthia F.

Comments: My pest problem was bad and so far I've had Integrity out twice and may need them again. The serviceman was polite and professional. I plan on inquiring on monthly service with this company.

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Kimberly G.

Comments: Great company and tech was very knowledgable.

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Ellen L.

Comments: They were very responsive, friendly, and reasonably priced. They came out the same day I contacted them to evaluate the problem and give us a free estimate. They made a thorough evaluation and were not pushy at all about options. We set an appointment for carpenter ant treatment and they came within the appointed timeframe. They were very friendly, reassuring, and left no mess. We are very happy that we chose Integrity Termite and Pest Services, Inc. to help us solve our ant problem.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work. Seems pricey.

Review Date: 06/23/2012 | Author: Jessica U.

Comments: He was great, will refer him to friends.

Review Date: 06/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: was very happy with the company and the work that was done, so far so good.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Christine W.

Comments: very friendly and helpful with information

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: Denise S.

Comments: I would definetly reccomend them to other customer

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything was okay but I may need him to come back and repeat. There's a waiting period before we can determine if they actually do need to back or not. Good thing it comes with a 90 day warranty. Not all of them do. I was pleased with the service.

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: Kathi R.

Comments: Still have some fleas in the yard.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I received a call within 5 minutes of requesting help via Service Magic.The Integrity Termite and Pest Services owner came to my house the same day (which happened to be a Saturday). He performed an inspection and provided an estimate for free. The work needed was completed within a week. I recommend Integrity! Also am a fan of Service Magic! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Review Date: 05/24/2012 | Author: Larry T.

Comments: He was honest and fair.

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: Anthony M.

Comments: They responded quickly, and completed the exterminating, satisfactory.

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was to be performed at an investment property and it was completed per my satisfaction.

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: Davida N.

Comments: They did a great job of keeping me informed of when they would arrive and did wonderful work.

Review Date: 05/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 04/25/2012 | Author: Maria P.

Comments: They are very professional and I'am very pleased with the results and they were very informative in explaining everything in terms I could understand.